Sunshine Yellow

It is, as is expected, hot but has been very windy for the past three days.

We went to El Corte Ingles this morning (to the Sales) to look for Al some shorts.   It has taken me several weeks to get him there, on the proviso that we set off early to miss the crowds.

I managed to persuade him to get two pairs of shorts and two shirts (he never likes to try them on but behaved today).   I am never sure about taking things back when on Sale.

Tonight we are going to meet our friend in Roquetas, I think we are going for a Chinese, but that may change!!

I took some photos in our communal garden this afternoon, battling the wind and I think you can see some movement in the photo.   These are all well in flower now and looking lovely and sunny.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.