The Local Unmuffled Hummingbird

This seemingly health hummingbird not only sounds like an unmuffled engine, but also doesn't completely fly straight either. 

A little more about yesterday.. Healthy shopping.. 

I think formal wear is a new pair of jeans and a new t-shirt, so when I was asked by the lawyer to upgrade to a polo shirt at least well... So I combined walking and shopping.. One of local malls parking lot according to Google is 1 1/4 miles around it. Two loops and meandering around stores to find a shirt for a really big guy that I didn't need to take a loan out for..  The last place I found one..

Today our neighbor is celebration their 50th wedding anniversary. A true neighbor that you can call on for just about anything.. Going to enjoy the cooler weather.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.