In the shade

It has been a very warm day today and Bailey has spent most of it asleep, including taking himself under the olive tree at one point. He has had his three walks but all short ones, including the one he had before I went to spin. We were worked hard this morning and it continues to be a really good class even if sprinting is not my forte - anywhere, anytime let alone on a bike on a Saturday morning. 

Saturday jobs done today: washing, a food shop and cutting the grass, which I have been putting off for quite a while. I still haven't got around to my sewing but maybe tomorrow. 

And tonight the bestest friend and I went for a very civilised cinema experience at BG to see Ab Fab the Movie. Lots of laughs and a good game of spotting the celebs. An experience to be repeated, I reckon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.