Red arrows

A weird start to the day. The brilliant espresso machine appeared to have stopped working so I started look online for a potential replacement. I contacted someone who was selling one and popped along this morning. Ah it is not necessary to travel far to see another world altogether. 10:30am and the neighbours of the person i was going to visit were out having beers in the street. ANyway, I opted to not buy the machine he was selling, in fact,I wouldn't have paid less than half of what is was being sold for as it would have required some additional work no doubt.

ANy home and a coffee and the machine appears to still be working, woohoo.

An afternooon of garage organising, well removal of extraneous rubbish more like. Then convinced the kids to go to watch nine planes fly over head, a certain reluctance was blasted away by the Red Arrows.

When I was falling asleep in the garden, before the rain, it was at least 24 degrees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.