Tan marks

I rarely get tan marks on my feet, you can't see them but they are there!

I'll replace this blip I bet as its too early to post really and something exciting may happen later in the day yet.

On a positive I did a bit of sorting today and am also nearly packed for my holidays, I still need to sort a swimming cossie and a locate a mysteriously 'disappeared' couple of summer shirts! I had them last year and they are not in the cellar or loft!

On the negative side of things today I was told that 'everyone' I spoke to thought I was an idiot. It may be the case that people I talk to don't think positive thoughts about me, who knows? . . . I've not had that feedback and certainly would not seek it on the off chance it's correct but I felt it was a rather worrying statement to hear, no matter how well or little they know me. No need for commentary on this :-/ I say that in anticipation of supporting arguments !

Back to positives. Warm sunny all weekend! found one of my Ernie toys (Sesame street Ernie) today in the big clear out. One travelled to Thailand with me years ago.

I am now Listening to Shawn Colvin 'I don't want to live in the moon' featuring Ernie :-) a great song, worth checking out for its positive vibes and calming zen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.