Cuteometer reading - high

After yesterday's debacle I thought I'd better redeem myself and smile for the camera.

It wasn't hard today - the sun shone, and we all did go out into the garden, and we did garden all afternoon, which is as you know my very favouritest pastime EVER. 

I thought we was digging for victory, but it turned out it was only for weeds.  SHE did want to plant some stuff, but that didn't get done.  Possibly because we did keep getting sidetracked and doing all sort of different things.

HE did cut down some branches that did have some sort of disease, so they had to go.  Luckily nothing fell on anyone's head, but they did keep saying come on Mishy get out of the way. 

And I didn't understand why until I did see the branch come crashing down.  Then I understood.  It'd give you a nasty headache.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.