Connected By Light

By Sideystar

Olympic Portrait Series: Day 8

Morning,
Well didn't get a chance to blip this yesterday
As we went out to avoid Stratford Station but even when we did get back they place was still heaving I can only describe it like the scene from The Lion King when the stampede happens. I have decided I am having a change of direction for my Olympics series and I'm going to try and capture the buzz what's happening around me it's great living so close to it all and try and share that with fellow Blippers :)

So I'm quite excited about my last portrait for my Olympic series as this is Mr Lindsey he won gold in the coxed eights at the 2000 Summer Olympics in Sydney, as a member of Team GB. He was also part of the rowing team that rowed the Olympic Torch from Hampton Court Palace to Tower bridge in the Gloriana for the lighting of the Olympic flame

I have decided I am having a change of direction for my Olympics series and I'm going to try and capture the buzz what's happening around me it's great living so close to it all and try and share that with fellow Blippers :)

Peace love and You are gold...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.