Playing a three string cigar box guitar

This is yet another quirky object from Scott's collection, a cigar box turned into a three string guitar... (picture in the extras). It's amazing how much sound you can get from such a small thing.

Back blip.

I had a day off, so I woke up late. My idea was to go to the Pittenweem festival once I'd had my breakfast; however, being the lazy head I am on my days off, this didn't happen until around four in the afternoon. It was a shame because the weather had been nice and sunny so far but, when I finally made it to Pittenweem, it had started to piss down, typical Scotland!! Just managed to see about four galleries. Some really amazing work by painters and ceramists. Spent a lovely evening with Scott afterwards..

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars, I hope you're all having a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.