Touch ...

Roamed during lunchtime the city in search of a real physical touch that could imagine today's theme unambiguously ... I found that image in a candid picture I made from a woman's hand on a man's back. And I became aware of the meaningfulness of this social interaction where the touch often goes over the words. Both look over the river Maas in the same direction, see the scene through their own eyes while the woman's hand, fully accepted by the man, shows their interrelatedness of the moment.

Ohhhh, I could have said this so much better if I had properly studied the English language and literature in the beautiful future far behind me ... :-( 

Well ... thank you JDO for being so kind hosting mono Monday's challenge and theme during the month of August.

Thank you for visiting my journal, your kind comments and supporting stars and heart on yesterday's "Frog ...". Much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.