sendfrancis

By sendfrancis

Rat in the Room

The Pokemon Go thing is in full swing! There are 3 gyms and more than 4 stops just in campus. The residential area has 5 stops and a temple is a gym. This morning, I come upon a student crouching in front of my door catching a Pokemon. I'm told that the student body organised an event last night in front of the library (also a stop) and the place was overwhelmed with students skulking about staring at their phones.

I'm dabbling in this a little and in 1 day I've made rather some progress catching animated animals while whizzing, on my car roof, along streets and this critter in my room. If I actually had a rat in my room, I will absolutely flip, throw a tantrum and go all out Wile E. Coyote to destroy it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.