DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Magic Monday

I had the day off today and felt like I needed it.
Mr A was working, so once he'd left for work, I got up and got on with stuff.

After lunch, I went to see Mum and Theo; he was happy to see me and we played for ages with his balloon that he'd got from town (he and Mum had been shopping in the morning).

He wanted to show me his 'magic' trick, how he makes the rocking horse disappear.
I know it's a blurry blip, but the action of him trying to throw the blanket over the horse was hilarious and he got really narked when he couldn't do it. He said 'I need some help Amma'!
When it was time for me to leave, he stood in front of the door and said I had to stay. So I've had to make all sorts of promises for when I see him next. It's nice that he wants me there :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.