Am I boring you?

A fairly leisurely start to the day with my latest book getting to a good bit  (it was finished this afternoon so that it doesn't take up unnecessary luggage space.) Bailey and I then walked the block in breezy weather before getting back to my sewing. I got one stage done without too much bother but stalled at the next and ultimately decided to take it over the other side for expert help. 

I have spent most of the day since that decision, pulling bits and pieces together that either Bailey or I will need for our trip to the other side and our holidays. Bailey was fairly interested in what was going on - although his interest isn't evident here. The car is all packed up ready for an early start - just not sure how early a start I am ready for...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.