Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Time for his girls

Spotted this shepard with his Border Collies on the heather fields near Ede in the midst of our country. He's taking some time for his girls while the sheep graze further on. I passed by with some others on our bikes making a cycling tour of 55 kms in perfect weather conditions for such an effort.

You all have overwhelmed me with your reactions upon my last entry from the Gay Pride! Your comments and stars and hearts are much appreciated!! I knew my special blip was about to come, but had not realised it was there already... time flies :) 1850 = 5 years of blipping?! I can hardly believe I'm that long infected already by this happy bug Blip.
I do marvel many of your entries in image and write ups often too ~ they're like eye-openers and give me a view of the world and often of your world too.
I'll carry on blipping as by now this site is a 'speaking community' to me too both in images and in words. Cheers to you all!

in coming days I'll find time to thank you personally on Saturday's reactions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.