In My Life...

By steeble

Satellite

Yesterdays blip ended up being put on very late(think after midnight so if you haven't seen it please take look 'Priceless Portrait?'

Today's not really gone to plan. Had a colour cancel which means free time which is good but also means money down. Did however go to my other colour early. As I turned up at her house I seen that BT were outside up the pole thingy sorting out the lines. Funnily enough I was going to take a very similar picture in my street last week but wasn't quick enough with getting the camera from the house. This time I didn't chance it and just used my phone hence the not so great quality.

Seeing this reminded me I needed to ring Sky again because my wifi is rubbish. My connection speed used to be 9mbps yet at the minute is running about 1mbps. I rang them last week about it and they said they'd sorted it but clearly hadn't. 25 minute phone call later from my mobile as the landline isn't working either.... I was told I'll get a call back later.

Never mind....... Weekend now. Hoping to get the car sorted this weekend for its MOT next week but needs a few things doing to it and I don't have all the tools I need.

This pictures named after a song by Rise Against - Satellite. Great band and awesome live. A few of my blips have been named after their songs.

Hope you all like and enjoy your weekend. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.