Touch(ed)

This photo was taken where I went to elementary school so many years ago...

My sisters third grade teacher who offered me my first young cat (my parents allowed my to accept)

My 5th grade teacher that taught me how to built rockets and because the area around the school was undeveloped, we used hobby engines to fly them.

A music teacher that could just just teach music all day and nothing else. The Electric Sunshine Man (Musical) being my favorite.. I also learned all 50 states in alphabetic order that I still remember today..

I liked this grainy, slightly unfocused photo because of you have the middle which could blossom some day, a chaotic branch that is life sometimes, a branch that is looking forward and a bit that is just hanging on...

Three people who touched my life in a very positive way.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.