My Sweetness and Light

We had a good Saturday.  I don't recall EVERYTHING that we did....but we got quite a bit accomplished around the house, and started packing a suitcase for Sugar's up coming week at Summer Camp.  eeeeeekkkkkk.....her first time away at camp. We are trying not to be freaked out by it.  

In the evening, The Hubby headed out shrimping, and Sugar and I met some friends to attend a 80's Rewind show. We knew several folks performing, and I was there to get photos for the theater.  It was a fun night of 1980's hits.  Sugar was dressed up in neon for the event.  She was super snuggly with me alllllll day and alllll evening.  She is my sweetness and light.  So blessed with this little person.  

PS.  Still Back blipping.  Story of my life.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.