lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Dinner

I took this shot last night.   Yesterday hubby went to get his Thai Driving Licence.   So I was left to my own devises,  the only things asked of me was to go and get some ink cartridges for our little printer.  I found nothing locally,  apparently stationery shops do not sell them.   I gave up and went for a swim  as you do, I got chatting to a Dutch resident, who told me that my best bet was to go to a computer shop  in town.  So off I went.  I  got  there with no problems, but failed at finding a computer shop.  Dissapointed I started walking home.  On my way back I passed what we refer to as Bing Lee,  a large store where you can buy electrical  appliances,  they did not have what I needed,  but sent me next door to a indoor computer market,  an amazing place.  I got the cartridges and went home happy.

Later we went in to town back to the Burmese restaurant, which is called The Swan,  they do have a website.  My shot shows our yummy dinner.  I am still being a wimp with their food as it can be hotter than Thia food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.