Happenchance

By KimChristie

Skydiving Arezzo

Backblip.
This is a cheats blip in reality as i didn´t take this shot....as I am in the shot.
Anyway, it was the only way to get it in.
I love skydiving. This was only my second tandem but I am seriously considering getting my certificate so I can experience the real thrill of doing it completely alone. An entirely different experience than relying on someone else to open the parachute!!!
This time I manage to drag the husband along too!!! He was terrified, but enjoyed it at the same time!
We did this while in Italy, hence Arezzo. A completely different experience than last time when I did it at Interlaken in Switzerland, surrounde by the Alps and overlooking the Eiger and Jungfraujoch. That was quite incredible, especially as I had just read The White Spider which is a brilliant book and a read I can highly recommend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.