Choo Chooo!

Today I caught a bus over to Caythorpe, and was picked up from there by Jeri and the boys to go and play in the grounds of Belton House.

It was a fun day. The place is great for kids - lots of adventure play equipment which the boys love. There are woodland walks too, and this train!

Malachi wanted to sit with me, and be at the front. I got the actual front though, as he didn't want to go backwards!Theo and Jeri are behind him, and Horatio chose to sit at the very back! I took the shot on the bend in order to get him in it too!

Jeri managed to break her sandal and ended up having to walk around and drive home barefoot!

I caught the bus home from Caythorpe, and because I knew exactly where I was going this time I sat upstairs, right at the front! The views were excellent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.