Getting Caught Up

 I realize this shot needs some explanation. I have been watching "Jeopardy" since it first came on with Art Fleming as the host. I always used to watch it with my mom. Now I watch it with my daughter, but she's been gone for a couple of months, so we're a little behind, Today, we were watching the April 1st episode---yes, we are really that far behind----and we noticed something strange happening on the screen. We thought it was a technical glitch, but then something else happened and then something else---and then it hit us----it was April Fool's Day and this was the show's way of observing the day! so, no, I did not turn this shot upside down---the TV is still right side up---the folks at "Jeopardy" did---and I thought it was fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.