Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

AOG11 The search for fleas....

My boys are here, fishing in the river as soon as we have snacked.


AOG11
“Good morning folks, this is the morning news brought to you by Mayo Naze, the food that holds your body and your arteries together. The body that stays together, grows and grows. I’m Airtete Blonde reporting from New Orleans where a search is in progress for a missing tourist, part of the United Kingdom, he he he is that a new type of prophylactic, Kingdom y’a get it y’all? Anyways, why is the producer bangin’ his bald ol’ head aginst the winder? 
I’ll hand you over to our reporter out there on Beale St…..Hi Numpty, what do you have for us?”

“Morning folks, I’m Numpty Mouthwash reporting direct from the scene on Beale St - Last night a British tourist, “Spring” Furball was out with the UK Flea team and decided to try a little local colour. He met Bubba Tissot and Righteous Larceny, both members of a local street group known for their philanthropic ways; they spread drugs and disease everywhere they go.
Here is an account of what happened here last night by Righteous, tell us what you saw Righteous.”
“Well m’am, you sure is a pretty lil’ thang, that thong looks ………right, where was I? Forgot my manners there…This tiny little black dude came up to me an’ Bubba aksing where he could try chewin’ baccy. Out of the goodness of my heart I gave him a piece and he done wadded it up, sucked and chewed for a while then jus’ like I told him, he spat. Well I knew he was an athlete but hell, everybody knows each action has an equal an’ oppsit reeeeacshun. That lil’ bro he flew back and wasn’t seen again. We called in emergency services and offered to send up our drone, hey this ain’t no pussy drone this thing’s a damn Predator we brought back from Eye Rack.” 
“It wasn’t ’til Bubba started scratching where he keeps his brains that we realised that the lil’ Bro was comfy and safe, he and Bubba are friends now and go everywhere together.”
“True to form the Po Lease had to arrest someone and it was me. I ain’t no prevert, I bin married to my sister for 15 years now. Nuthin’ wrong in that, it’s legal according to Bubba; a prevert wouldn’t have signed with his thumb print.”


“Well Mayo as you can see things are pretty much normal down here in the city, back to you in the studio, bye y’all.”

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.