ciorstain

By ciorstain

Glasgow University

Today I had - who had guessed - another busy day.
And agin did not get out until after 7 pm.
In the meantime is had started raining, but it was not too bad.
I actually do not mind the rain when going for a walk.
I decided to walk down Kelvingrove park. When I was there I released that there was a Concert at the Kelvingrove Bandstand. It was Lloyd Cole. 
I thought I will pass there and have a look. But all was blocked. However, no one could take the music away from those who were not willing to pay ;).
Whilst here I decided to walk along University Avenue. I do not think I have ever walked that Street. 
It is amazing what you notice when you are walking instead of driving.a from the impressive University building, of course, there are quite a few other interesting buildings around. 
The Blip is the McMillan Round Reading House - well its entrance only.
It was wet and dull. So not a great picture.
However, I had a nice walk and Neil had arrived when I got home.
We both were tired, skipped dinner cooking and went for an early-ish night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.