Decay

The wind has returned strongly again yesterday and is set to continue until Wednesday.   The only good thing is that it is keeping the temperature down a little.

Textures No 5.

I set off early to walk down for coffee this morning, on the look out for interesting Blip opportunities.   I came across an old gardening fork which was well rusted and took some photos thinking that could be my blip to include in my Textures series.   

Continuing on the Promenade, the beginnings of a busy day on the beach, despite the wind.   Then on through towards the Boatyard where I noticed rusted old security railings from a closed down shop.   

You can see the ceiling lights inside, despite the dirty windows, and reflections of the apartments and cars parked across the street.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.