Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

DNA

I had a bad night and so all my plans for this morning went awry. I had planned to start mounting the remainder of my prints for the new talk that we will be presenting at Hexham and Durham photographic societies next month. I was so tired that I knew I would just make a hash of it so I found some computer work that also needs to be done before the end of next week.

This afternoon Guy had an appointment to have a dodgy mole removed. The clinic was running late so we spent over 2 hours there. It is a modern building and I had already decided to take my camera in the hope of a blip. This model of DNA was in the main waiting area.

Apologies for my lack of comments this past week. I am so short of time at the moment that I won't have time to comment on your previous entries and will just have to start afresh with the latest blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.