Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Broken

Me, my car and this gate.

Every time the garage has my car and tries to start it, it starts! But not with me.
They ruled out a few more things, did a diagnostic, and found where the problem could be. The bad news is that I have to go to the car dealer to fix it. Steven picked me up tonight to go and get it; it started! Back to mine, and then on Saturday we will take it along to the dealer.
So frustrating and expensive.  

I went down to Asda tonight to buy Steven some lots of booze for helping me.

I could feel a panic attack coming today at work, there were too many things going round my head repeatedly.
I managed to escape the room, head to the toilet and self harm.

I have taken a half day tomorrow; its Steven's birthday and I need to sort some stuff out. Would be nice too just to sit and do nothing. This has not been a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.