Something Rock!

Following on from yesterdays excitement....we bought a stick of Rock!! 

I had the idea that I wold like to buy a stick of Rock from each touristy place that we visited so I could take a picture of the writing inside ready for my yearly photobook. I was a bit disappointed with the writing on this one....you would never have guessed it said 'Brighton'!!! And, a bit of rock accidentally flew in my mouth when I broke it open....honest!

I had a double booking at work for today, then had my afternoon one cancelled at short notice. I was secretly very pleased as I was actually shattered all afternoon. I think the excitement of yesterday finally caught up with me. I could easy have gone to bed at 5 o'clock but just dozed on the sofa all evening until I could drag myself to bed at the proper time!!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.