TreeHugger

By TreeHugger

Ah, technology!

Biker Bear's twist for Flower Friday being "technology", meant I just had to get my head around some of the technological wonders of editing. Here I have used only one photo of a beautiful white Hardenbergia and treated it in several ways (not necessarily for the better!). I have blurred, daubed, filtered and "effected" in lots of ways then put them all together to form a collage.  The collage alone was a steep learning curve for me, then I couldn't save it as a jpeg for many anxious moments, but finally sussed it out.  My brain has gone into meltdown with all this unknowable technology. I think I should go and have a good lie down. My extra is the original pic, which is really rather pleasing without any "faffing".

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.