The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

In the Mood

This little Hoverfly is looking for his golf ball, he was surely that the ball was flying to this side of the golf course. Everyone is a little bit confused by the summary proceedings that Stallone has filed against the decision to send him home from the games... I think who burns his buttocks has to sit on the blisters... if you don't function at your day job they send you home too... A well we will see what the outcome will be... 


Thank you Dbifulco (Debbi) for hosting the Olympic Games on Blip and many thanks to BikerBear for hosting FlowerFriday. 



Thank you all so much for all your lovely  congratulations, comments, stars and hearts for my 1095th Blipday! They all are highly appreciated and I'm still so happy to make a part of this wonderful community, and I am looking forward to meet some of you Blippers in real life ... Xxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.