Flower Friday

This is my entry for flower Friday. Nothing to do with technology I'm afraid because I read that bit of the challenge after I'd produced the image.

I've just spent another few hours sitting next to a bedside in hospital. Igor's heart is still trying to go for Olympic Gold. We went to our GP this afternoon after Igor's heart had been racing from late last night. The GP did an ECG and at one point recorded a rate of 240 beats per minute. On average it was about 150. He packed us off to A&E where they gave him a bed and another ECG. The heart rate suddenly decided to drop back down to normal and stayed there during our stay. They did a few more tests and another ECG and then we were allowed home.

Hoping for a hospital free day tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.