Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Water Lily

Another photograph from the flowers in the garden, I know. I know.

An early rise this morning as I was playing golf at Hilton Park with three friends, I played very well in the front nine holes but seemed to lose focus on the back nine, I suppose that's just golf.

Amélie and Joni were away to a birthday party of Jessica (one of our friend's little girl). They had a great day and from what I hear, Amélie enjoyed herself.

I took a ride out while the sun was still shining and made it to Bowling and back before the rain, thunder & lightning decided to show its dreary head. A nice ride along the cyclepath and then back along the road route.

We spent the evening watching the Olympics, and loved the men's 10'000m - Mo Farah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.