Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Laura

Through in Glasgow today for a development day about articulation for HN students onto courses at Glasgow School of Art. It was a shock to the system getting up at half six, but was worth doing as it was a useful day. 

I tried this place on Ewan's recommendation last night as well and it was the best coffee I've had in Glasgow, which helped with waking me up a bit.

When I get back I went up to Machina for a bit as well as they had an event on.

On the way back to meet Roz I bumped into LAura who is enjoying her break between completing my HND course in June and starting in the third year at Napier Uni after the summer. It was good to get a catch up.

Oh and we bought tickets for what looks to be an amazing night out at New Year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.