Friday...

A morning in the kitchen, prepping dinner, then off out to the shops to pick up a couple of things before work.

Hadn't seen the charges for a couple of weeks as they'd been away, so it was good to catch up on they're news.

Play dates in the afternoon, so I got to read for a while.

Home, dinner, a bit of the Olympics, then a Netflix documentary on sommeliers - well, about wine.
Really interesting.
I'd love to try one of these bottles that go for $10,500 and see if I can tell the difference between it and the £6 bottle I usually drink.

Work again tomorrow, but heading into town for some Fringe action.

I made cauliflower base pizza. It was really good. Next time I need to get more moisture out, but apart from that, it worked well. And nothing but veg and cheese!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.