The Radish Diaries

By Radish

Me & Issy 2012 posted for my 13/8/2016 entry*

This photograph was taken by the wretched Mrs on the day that Issy abandoned me to cope with life chez the Lazy One.

Today would have been Issy's 13th birthday so, I have been instructed by the Mrs to be silly today, because Issy was all about loving the silly in life.

To this end, I've been sitting in unlikely places and sooner or later the Mrs will trip over me and look pretty silly herself!

***************************************************************************

* The Mrs says that this is where the odd blip not taken on the day should be allowed.  I wish Issy was still alive for me to take a more up to date blip to mark what would have been her 13th birthday - especially as I probably would have got some sausages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.