Photo engine

By Clockwork

Blip 275

The wait is finally over, Clockwork went on a Magical Mystery Tour to..........drum roll......................Rye in East Sussex (other East Sussex towns are available).
The main blip is of the freshly made scones I enjoyed and at delightful tea shop/ b&b called Haydens. The next blips are of the ropes used by the bell ringers of St Marys church tided away from overenthusiastic idiots, (namely me). The final blip is one of the many cobbled streets in Rye, this one off of Mermaid Street. I also visited the Cobbles Tea Room ( I do like tea and cake ) and the Ypres Castle Inn If you want to learn more then you can visit here. I will upload all my photos to Flickr in the next few days, where you can find me under the name Photo Engine. I hope you all had a great Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.