Doggie In The Wall ...

Just an old wall of stone in the in the dim light of the midday sun. Amazing structure, don't you think and so are texture and colors of the bricks. I can look for a long time to a wall like that. Trying to see images of people, animals or abstracts in the texture and colors of it. Today I thought I could see a doggie in the wall. It's head looking over the right shoulder. I know, sounds like looking at inkblots of a Rorschach Test. To show you more specifically what I mean to see, there's a black and white version in the extras that 's a bit highlighted. You see it there? ... And when you return to the colored version?

Thank you for visiting my journal, your supporting comments and stars on yesterday's "Curcuma Longa ... ". Very kind of you! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.