Dolly and the Wallace monument

We finally went to buy a sat nav today, and after much procrastination on the subject, I did eventually settle on one that I was happy with! I may now have half a chance of not getting completely lost when I start my new job, but I wouldn't bet on it! We thought it would be a good idea to take it for a run, so we headed up to Stirling! We had a nice afternoon wandering round, there was a gorgeous cemetery that was amazing to walk around! We were a bit late visiting the Wallace monument, so we didn't have time to go in, but we did walk up to it, inhaler definitely required! To further test the sat nav, and me, we drove home via Balloch, which is a route I've never taken before, but it got us home safely, and we even learned what an E road is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.