Welcome To My Nightmare

It pains me greatly to blip this.

Regular followers will know I am arachnophobic and I swore I would never be able to blip a spider of this size.

I had just got back into the ute after opening the gate to be confronted by this monster on the bonnet.

Mr isbi did his husbandly duty with a rake and large boot and I don't know why but blip instinct caused me to grab one out of focus shot. 
Or more likely it was camera shake due to my trembling fingers.

Then we proceeded to the neighbours for a birthday lunch which didn't finish till after sunset. 
I was planning to get a lovely shot in the late afternoon light on the way home but by then it was too late.

Hence the EB of the blurry spider which at least might look a bit more arty with some post-processing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.