Viking Boys

Look! What a difference 1 year has made for Gollum! I blipped him in the exact same spot one year ago, when he was just a tiny baby puppy.  Now he's all grown up and has found his place as one of the boys...

I woke with a banging headache this morning. And then Gollum decided to come in covered in poo or something rotten. It was disgusting and he needed a bath.

At 2 pm I finally found the energy to take the boys out. We went to the old Viking Fortress Trelleborg to go for a walk. It was lovely and peaceful and we enjoyed it.

I did some shopping on the way home and now we are looking forward to a quiet evening with a dog on each side of me on the sofa.

Ohhh the Guinea Pig babies might join us... Look at this super cute Latte video :-)

Happy Sunday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.