Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Playing

Two of our bullocks down on the shore pushing each other around. Took the dogs down to the beach today. Don't think Cal has ever been on the beach or seen the sea. He was all excited to play with the other dogs in the sea and waded in, then he decided the waves were a bit scary so he came to shallower water and barked at them! He was really good on this walk. In the afternoon we took one of those inevitable steps backwards. Hes quite an anxious boy and gets all excited and scared and panicky. He did eventually calm down and was back to being the good boy he was in the morning. Hes going to need a lot of work.

Struggling myself at the moment after being so busy and some difficult events happening just not feeling like myself. In fact feeling very much like my seasonal affective disorder is early, which makes me feel even worse! How can I be getting winter blues already, its summer, well its meant to be.

14c occasional light rain showers, overcast

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.