sp33dway

By sp33dway

BigDawg

Meet Jazz. She's my mum&dadsdog and is a right little character. She's getting a bit old now so isn't as nimble as she used to be and has started to get covered in lumps&bumps, but she's still full of beans and always manages to put her mischievous head on whenever we call round.

Spent the rest of the day gardening and trimming the boundary hedge before the birds start getting comfortable with their nest building. Also emptied the car of old parking window stickers, 1p coins and empty sweet wrappers before embarking on a mahoosive interior blitz, hoovering pretty much everything with a fabric surface. Car was bluddy FILTHY but I do kynda think there's not a lot of point in wasting too much of my life keeping it spotless - half the time my bike lives in the back on the folded down seats so I rarely see the point in cleaning it with too much frequency.

Plus it's really handy if I need to get out of giving someone a lift somewhere ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.