Breakfast Companions

Ben was up at 6.30 and I thought he went to get breagha upstairs and then back to sleep as he shouted good morning and then went all quiet.... Turns out he had my iPad and was watching Star Wars his favourite films on you tube!!

We got ready and was down in Nero for breakfast for 8.45. He scoffed two croissants and jam and then was raring to go. Breagha was spoilt once again by Claire the manageress as she had bought her a black pudding stick at the pet shop!

We went to the garage to hand in my registration docs from the Corsa so they can send it to auction. Seemingly there was a theft at dvla In 2012 and they sent everyone out new docs, well not everyone! I phoned them and they said oh we didn't send your one out....

Lunch at the house and we played and chatted till it was time to go and get GG's shopping and then take it to her. Ben asked me if I was tired and he said he wasn't but I could see he was. Kids never give in!!

He had his tea then I took him to his mum's house and I went home and collapsed on the sofa....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.