Where's My Lunch?

With the walkers lunch is a very serious business. Today as we walked the true left of the Clutha river the issue of lunch started to come up 30 minutes before noon which is the official approved time.  
Just as we were going down the trail…which meant that later we would be coming up the same trail, a wooden seat appeared and some members of delicate disposition decided to revolt and peeled off…so to bark.
The rest of us sat on our bits of plastic and admired the view while I sat on my curls…Yes I have them all over…and watched as all the portable food came out.
This was excessive behaviour. Under section 69 of the WATD convention. “What about the dog”  so I complained…See above.
Well you would…Wouldn't you?

T
For further details please see pianolady or Kiwikath who were there as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.