The second half of life..

By twigs

Confusion........

I had a wonderful blip written for tonight but have just lost it all because I took too long to post it :(

I don't want to even try to re-create it - it's been a long day and I'm tired.

Suffice to say the confusion in today's shot is how I've felt having made a decision not to apply for a job and having spent 2 hours on the phone talking it over with a friend.

The confusion in today's shot is actually made up of 2 instances of beauty - the clouds were just stunning and the first Christmas lily opened up to reveal it's full and beautiful bloom today. The fact I couldn't choose between the 2 shots - well, that seems to be symptomatic of the way I've been recently! But hopefully there'll be some beauty that emerges for me as a consequence of today's non-decision.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.