*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 216/366

Family time
Camera: Fujifilm Instax Mini 70
Film: Fujifilm Instax Mini Film

Had a lovely walk with Holly today. We did about a third of the Five Churches Walk... went to two of the churches and no pub visits! Unheard of!

Walked up to St Peter & St Paul's Church (Church No.1) at Todwick, across to Axle Lane in South Anston, up through the graveyard of St James' (Church No.2) and across the fields down to the Chesterfield Canal and then back home along the Cuckoo Way. We both enjoyed it and were both knackered!

I came back to mum and dad's to find that my Birthday LEGO had been delivered (yay!) and later on my brother and family came round for a meal and gave me some ace presents. All-in-all a blummin' ace day :)

I've added a few extras from my walk.

Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.