Campervan Kid

By Campervankid

Rocky horror

Well what a great day. Started off with a trip to Minnis bay and a ride of a six person bike, lots of laughs and worth every penny (especially as my share was bought for me!) Lovely lunch at the pub then over to Botany Bay to enjoy the sunshine. Did the standard British thing and dug a nice big hole and trench.

Rushed back home to get changed for my next #30@30 item, Rocky horror in fancy dress! Make up Courtney of the big little one, never before have I worn fake eye lashes and I shall not be rushing out to wear some again. Superb evening, cannot believe it's taken me 30 years to do it but will certainly not be the last Rocky Horror show I go and see. Big thank you to my kid sister for not only buying me the tickets and putting up with my un-girly ways with make up but for being such a good sport and coming along with me. Best big little sister I could ask for.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.