Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Moany Monday

A shockingly rubbish shot, I just pointed the camera at the tree as I walked home.

I'm fed up . As Steven text me today 'the car saga continues', call me :(
They thought it was the battery but Steven told them he tried a new one and it still didn't start. They tried to charge S a huge amount of money for a battery and they fit in, as they weren't going to do any work on it before a new battery went in. S went and got a battery himself and gave it to them. They fitted it and car started, then later it didn't.
More tests tomorrow.

I am so tired as I stayed up late watching Andy Murray last night. Ended up giving up at 12.30am as I couldn't stay awake.
First thing I did this morning was find out who won.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.