Jellybean79

By Jellybean79

Another emergency blip!

There were lots of missed opportunities for blips today. Having hoped for a Leicester free week the appointment came through end of last week for my PET scan and I had to go to the Glenfield for. I normally go to Northampton. I don't know why I had to go to Leicester for it. Anyway I was going to blip the scanner Lorry. I forgot. Then as I had been nil by mouth since 10am I thought I would blip my snack. I forgot and ate it about 5:30.

So here is my blip. It's the road into my village. Not the best photo as I took it on my phone in a moving car. What I've noticed since I've been out of hospital is the change in season. Everything has changed colour and the harvest has started. I love the change in season and I think I have noticed it more this year as I didn't see the gradual change. For me it's been a real contrast. I love living in the countryside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.