Sprout lover

By robharris35

Blairgghhhh

The Aylesbury Estate in London where my friend Jackie lives and where we spent a great few hours talking about love, life and Swaziland as she's off to South Africa for work and needed to tap me for info. I always welcome the chance to talk about Super Swaz.

Upon winning his landslide, Tony Blair came to this area with all sorts of promises to help Britain's estates. Now the place is deserted in parts and much is slated for destruction. Hardly a flourishing metropolis Tone...

Weighing up what the hell to do in the Labour leadership election. I'm just going to have to examine manifestos and go with what resonates the most. I don't feel the need to be strategic for the sake of party unity as it's so divided anyway and will be regardless of the result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.