Sushi267

By Sushi267

Third day in Imotski (Croatia)

Today we went to split it was a lot bigger then anyone expected it to be, with a mixture of modern and old architecture. We stopped for an ice cream on the harbour and I had a watermelon one it was delicious. After the ice cream we had another walk around the city and came across this little cafe in the square with the roof made of umbrellas and I thought it was extremely pretty and liked this photo because it has the blue skies in it. After eating me and Tom went home with my dad and Andrew while my mum, Niki, Ellie and Angus when on to Trogir and apparently it was beautiful. For dinner we had a BBQ again it was really nice although it took us a while to find the meat for it as all the shops had closed. When we finally did it was perfect timing as everyone was just getting hungry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.