The Scent of a Woman

Geoff took his aim, the home-made gusset snuffler device was working a treat in this lovely warm weather. What Geoff didn't know was that Babs had just dropped a silent one.

He did didgeridoo but in about two seconds he'll have wished he'd didgerididn't.

All nonsense of course, but yesterday's blip was so totally devoid of whimsy through circumstance, I thought I'd try and make an effort. As luck would have it I didn't have to look too far (Well eighty five miles – but in truth (nothing is too much effort for a blip) as I was going there anyway). A rather enjoyable afternoon in a sun kissed, bustling Dumfries. On a day when the 'Sands' were surprisingly not flooded ! Altogether agreeable.

I suspect it'll be back to the usual pish tomorrow. Oh wait.... this is the usual pish. Ah well...fill your boots!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.